DDWG Committee Members

The committe 2020 - 21

The club committee is elected at the Club's AGM each year and consists of a Chairman, Treasurer, Secretary and eight voting members. Officers may not hold the same role for more than four years but may continue to serve on the committee.

If you have any thoughts, concerns or suggestions about DDWG do approach a commitee member who will be pleased to listen to you.

Philip Mackie


Dave Frampton


Chris Holt


Tom Barnes

Committee Member

Thomas Pritchard

Co-opted Member

Mark Ottaway

Committee Member

Scott Chamberlain

Committee Member

Tessa Sawyer

Committee Member

Gary Walling

Committee Member

Andy Cross

Committee Member

Lloyd Lewis

Committee Member